Tina Bleuler

Tina Bleuler lebt in Zürich. Sie absolvierte Ausbildungen in den Bereichen Modedesign, bildende Kunst und Beleuchtung. Seit 2005 arbeitet Bleuler als freie Licht- und Kostümdesignerin. Eine regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit verbindet sie mit den regieführenden Personen Thom Luz, Phil Hayes, Dimitri de Perrot und Alexandra Bachzetsis. Mit ihnen zusammen entstanden Arbeiten unter anderem für das Schauspielhaus Hamburg, Residenztheater München Theater Basel, Oper unter den Linden Berlin, aber auch für vielen freie Gastspielhäuser und Museen.

Productions

The story, it seems, takes little time to tell: a prince and a princess from neighbouring kingdoms run away to escape from an arranged marriage, fall in love with each other incognito and try to use their cunning to be able to choose the path of their own lives for themselves – only to realise at the end that they have run straight into the fate that had already been arranged for them.

Leonce und Lena (Leonce and Lena)
19.00 p.m. Introduction
Residenztheater, 19.30 o'clock
Fri 08 Mar
Residenztheater, 20.00 o'clock
Mon 29 Apr
PremiereSalzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Sat 27 Jul
Salzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Mon 29 Jul
Salzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Tue 30 Jul
Salzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Thu 01 Aug
Salzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Fri 02 Aug
Salzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Sun 04 Aug
Salzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Tue 06 Aug
Salzburger Festspiele
Gastspiel, 19.30 o'clock
Thu 08 Aug

Chekhov’s texts, first and foremost his youthful fragment «Platonov», form the starting point for a new evening of musical theatre by resident director Thom Luz. He has borrowed the title from a Russian film version of «Platonov» from 1977 and assembles a society that attempts to discern the melody of the joys and horrors of the future from the songs of a long-forgotten time.

Warten auf Platonow (Waiting for Platonow)
Cuvilliéstheater, 19.30 o'clock
Mon 25 Mar